Like Us! Follow Us! Pin Us!
Need Mortgage Help?
(800) 498-6141
Fast Mortgage Rate Quotes

Company Directory

Bookmark and Share

 

Intercounty Mortgage Network Corp.

Management

Brett Lopes
President, NMLS# 44052
brett@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x45
Fax: (732) 601-4584

Rich Colangelo
Director of Construction Lending, NMLS# 146813
richc@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x23
Cell: (732) 768-4047
Fax: (732) 862-1208
Website: http://www.buyitfixitnj.com/

James Murphy
Branch Manager / Mortgage Loan Originator, MNLS # 297983
jamesm@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x37
Cell: (908) 461-7449
Fax: (732) 862-1363

 

Mortgage Loan Originators

Brian Szekeres
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS# 916459
briansz@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x20
Cell: (201) 602-6219
Fax: (732) 862-1147

Christopher Dorman
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 220411
chris@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x40
Cell: (732) 766-8084
Fax: (732) 576-5147

Ann Tricules
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 1395814
ann@intercountymortgage.com 
Cell: (732) 241-1150

Kevin Egan
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS# 219432
kevine@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x27
Cell: (732) 501-9564
Fax: (732) 862-1257
Website: http://www.mywoodbridgenjhomes.com/

Lori Allerton
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 219458
lori@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x63
Cell: (732) 610-3358
Fax: (732) 847-5622

Lou Tricules
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS# 345948
lou@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x41
Cell: (732) 241-1150
Fax: (732) 865-7696

Raymond Denson
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 986331
rdenson@intercountymortgage.com
Cell: (609) 532-7835

Richard Price
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 1245015
rprice@intercountymortgage.com
Cell: (609) 674-2973
Fax: (732) 865-7361

Sam Stovell
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS# 219374
sams@intercountymortgage.com
Cell: (609) 658-0772
Fax: (866) 237-1027

Sandra Rostek
Director of Reverse Mortgage Division, NMLS# 219503
srostek@intercountymortgage.com
Cell: (908) 217-2240
Fax: (908) 325-0138
Website: http://www.seniorsolutionsworkshop.com/

Tammy Barkkume
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 221240
tammy@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x13
Cell: (732) 371-3232
Fax: (732) 847-5941

Vincent Maltese
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 1587850
vincent@intercountymortgage.com
Cell: (848) 299-2915
Fax: (732) 862-1208

Return To Top

Loan Processors

Carmen Kearney
Loan Processor
carmen@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x24
Fax: (732) 862-1273

Patricia Moncrief
Loan Processor
patm@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x47
Fax: (732) 909-2620

Trisha Dewaters
Loan Processor
trisha@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x25
Cell: (732) 740-7524
Fax: (732) 601-4795

Customer Support

Michele Helyes
Front Desk Customer Support
michele@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x10
Cell: (732) 261-1534

Donna Pellizzi
Customer Support
donnap@intercountymortgage.com
Office: x34

Gail Stevens
Customer Support
gail@intercountymortgage.com
Office: (732) 291-3725

Janine Dwyer
Customer Support
janine@intercountymortgage.com
Office: (732) 291-3725

Mortgage Rates